Contact Us

Worldwide Corporate Headquarters:
BellaVita Group LLC
3731 W. South Jordan Pkwy. Ste 102-149
South Jordan, UT 84009
(801) 613-8482
support@gobellavita.com


 

Asia Corporate Headquarters
BellaVita Group LLC, Taiwan Branch (U.S.A.)
13F., No.70-1, Sec. 1, Chengde Rd., Datong Dist.,
Taipei City 103, Taiwan
Tel: 02-2550-5686


 

Malaysia Office
GoBellaVita Sdn Bhd
A-6-5 Ativo Plaza,
No 1, Jalan PJU 9/1,
Bandar Sri Damansara,
52200, Petaling Jaya,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel: 603 – 6261 1102
malaysia@gobellavita.com
Google Maps address: https://goo.gl/maps/FFyHW


 

Taiwan Support:
taiwan@gobellavita.com

Hong Kong Support:
hongkong@gobellavita.com

China Support:
china@gobellavita.com

Japan Support:
japan@gobellavita.com

Singapore Support:
singapore@gobellavita.com

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter today to stay up to date on all the latest BellaVita News. Upon signup, receive a FREE copy of 7 Keys to Optimal Health book sent directly to your email.
Sign up today!